Photo of the Day : Table Rock Adventure

Water scenery view
Water scenery view

Just the other day, I was at Table rock close to Pickens with my best friend. It was a beautiful sunny day, the sky was blue and clean, the water was similarly turquoise and really glistening to behold. It reminded of my time at Langkawi island in Malaysia.

Photo Edit 1
How I feel when my baked goods come out well. I am a girl with many dreams!
Portrait Photography
Portrait Photography

These are some photos from my time at the Langkawi Island in Malaysia

Entry to the Island
Entry to the Island
Mountain View
Mountain View
Water View
Water View

Here are some more photos from the time spent at the table rock state park in Pickens, South Carolina:

Landscape view of the park
Landscape view of the park
Bench close to the Lake
Bench close to the Lake
Wooden deck rockabye chairs
Wooden deck rockabye chairs

Here is to a day that was very well spent.

My All time favorite picture from Awana Porto Malai , Langkawi Island, Malaysia.
Leave a Reply

