My Thoughts On love

New design.jpg

I think love is a special thing between two people. What it means to love people?

The book of 1 Corinthians reads to us that love does not brag, it does not boast. It is enduring. It is long suffering. It’s a life time investment. “Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.”(1 Corinthians 13:4-8, NIV)

This definition I believe is the true definition of what it means to love people. Love is something that requires us to remember it is always very important that we be ourselves in order to give our all to another person.


END NOTE

I have not always gotten what I wanted but what I have always gotten just what I needed and I am very thankful. Please don’t go about spreading your negativity. Fill this world more and more with positive light.

Everything is always for the best. Sometimes I can be considered as a very disrespectful person however please note that it’s just a “fun” way to take a break from the normal way of being very sweet. I ALWAYS KNOW WHEN I AM BEING VERY IMPOLITE, so please forgive me If I ever am. I’m sorry if anyone has ever had any form of bad experience with me, I am really a sweet loving person and just so blessed. This same thinking should be reciprocated to everyone else around us.

Question: Have you ever done something and just wonder what was I thinking?

 

 

Thank you Jesus. Thanks guys. Much love,

Praise Adesina

Leave a Reply

