Immerse: The Importance of Drinking Water

the-health-benefits-of-warm-lemon-and-cayenne-pepper-water-master-cleanse

Hello wonderful people,

I am taking time out to write about this topic. I will start by asking the question.

How do I immerse the wonderful things you have given me oh lord?

I can start by drinking water.  When I don’t drink water, my lips usually tell me by being chapped.

HOW TO IDENTIFY YOU ARE LACKING SUFFICIENT WATER IN YOUR SYSTEM

  • Chapped Lips
  • Dark Yellow Urine.

Note that: your urine would be crystal clear if you had sufficient water in your system.

Water is very healthy and it has cleansing powers.

My favorite and recommended detox water includes:

  • Regular warm water (with or without cayenne pepper + lemon)
  • Cucumber and mint water.
  • Lemon and cucumber water.
  • Any berry fruit infused water.

milk and honey lip balm

Recommendation for chap sticks:

  • milk & honey lip care by Nivea

The body unburdened is a link I have provided down below and they have an infographic showing the importance of drinking water which I have made as my header.

Check it out:  (http://bodyunburdened.com/?s=lemon+and+cayenne)

via Daily Prompt: Immerse

Leave a Reply

