Sundays beautiful Sundays: Make me Happy.

My favorite day of the week is Sunday.

Sundays are my favorite day of the week because they make me happy.

I go to church and meet this amazing group of people. First we have a Sunday school where we have an interactive session of being taught a passage of scripture. We share our praise reports or prayer request. Then we move on to the main service where the pastor preaches the gospel of truth and at the end we all love each other. It is just always a wonderful time with everyone. The weather is also almost always pretty.

It is usually a day for me to relax, chill, cook interesting meals, bake as well and just reminisce on the word I have received from the church and realize how blessed how I am.

I just love sunday! I just love you!

Leave a Reply

