My Today: T & C salad

I got up this morning and I had some of my leftover pasta.

I was hungry again so I  made a  T & C pesto veggie salad, I sliced a tomato and half a cucumber. Then added some of the pesto veggie dressing I had previously made for my pasta. Depending on the quantity and coloring you would like to make, you can use your discretion to the quantity of the ingredients.

Ingredients I used include:

  • a handful of Spinach
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 1 small avocado
  • 1 cucumber
  • 3 cloves of garlic
  • a pinch or more of cayenne pepper, and other spices you would like.
  • 2 dates or a 1/4 cup of chopped dates
  • 1/4 of water or none based on discretion and how thick you would like the mixture.

How To Do//

Blend all together and serve as you would like.

 

End Note//

If you prepare a meal like this, please share your beautiful picture.

 

Leave a Reply

